OURO HEDGE SCALPING 3.0 EA Discussion [Free Download]

Share, Free Download and Discuss about Forex EA(Robots) Here
User avatar
Silentman
Site Admin
Posts: 72
Joined: 09 Sep 2020, 15:14
Reputation: 23

18 Mar 2021, 07:35

Share your results, settings and Discuss about OURO HEDGE SCALPING 3.0 EA Here

Learn More About this EA Here - OURO HEDGE SCALPING 3.0 EA – For FREE

Image
 
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. You must LOGIN or REGISTER to view these files.
User avatar
Simpleton
Posts: 36
Joined: 09 Mar 2021, 17:22
Reputation: 8

19 Mar 2021, 17:56

This looks promising, I'll take a look at it and try it out.
I'll give it a week starting Monday.
Thanks for the upload
User avatar
myjflt
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Apr 2021, 12:31
Reputation: 0

04 Apr 2021, 01:58

very good!let me try!
User avatar
Simpleton
Posts: 36
Joined: 09 Mar 2021, 17:22
Reputation: 8

15 Apr 2021, 17:00

I'm trying to run this, and I get an error when I do. "You must add the address 'http://ec.forexprosttools.com..........longlink' in the list of allowed URL tab 'Advisors'

How would I do that?
User avatar
Khaldoon
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Jul 2021, 04:42
Reputation: 0

23 Jul 2021, 07:57

It asks for serial? Any you have?
User avatar
benzamjr
Posts: 2
Joined: 06 Nov 2020, 01:37
Reputation: 1

23 Aug 2021, 08:46

you are geting an error message that you need to attach the " http:// ec.forexprostools... in the advisor go to tools on the top of the mt4 and click on options and click on options and click on experts and click on "add new URL like http://www.mql5.com and add in there exactly the error message in the "http://ec.forexprostools....." exactly the way it is on the error message in the 'quotes' .the serialkey is included in the set file. after you have installed the library and the set file in the mt4 and you attached the expert advisor to the chart click on commons allow live trading and ddl imports. click on inputs on the expert advisor and then click on load and click on ourohedge scalping set file and the serialkey and the settings will be on the expert advisor and then you are ready to trade. good luck.   benzamjr@gmail.com I hope I helped you

 
User avatar
benzamjr
Posts: 2
Joined: 06 Nov 2020, 01:37
Reputation: 1

23 Aug 2021, 08:50

Khaldoon wrote: 23 Jul 2021, 07:57the serial key will load when you click on load and add the set files
It asks for serial? Any you have?

 
 
User avatar
Christalfan
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Sep 2021, 08:54
Reputation: 0

13 Sep 2021, 09:00

Khaldoon wrote: 23 Jul 2021, 07:57 It asks for serial? Any you have?

 
Link EA with the SET file... the serial is there... its is forexhacked.com
 
User avatar
Christalfan
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Sep 2021, 08:54
Reputation: 0

13 Sep 2021, 09:02

This EA is very promising. Am testing it on FBS 100k cents account. Trading very well.
User avatar
hhloverhh
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 Sep 2021, 11:00
Reputation: 0

15 Sep 2021, 11:12

@Christalfan

can you show a little bit of screenshots.. what profit and DD is creating you the EA? thx in advance
Post Reply